please wait, loading...

Society Officers

Honorary President 

William Graves 

Robert Graves"s Literary Executor, Director, Fundació Robert Graves
Mallorca, Islas Baleares
Spain

 
President  

Dr Charles Mundye

Head of Academic Development
Deparment of Humanities
Sheffield Hallam University
Sheffield
UK

e-mail: C.Mundye@shu.ac.uk

 
 
Vice-Presidents (Europe) 
 
Professor Helen Goethals 

Department of English Studies  
University of Toulouse
Toulouse
France 

e-mailhelen.goethals@orange.fr 

 

Dr Juana Maria Segui 

formerly Department of Philology  
Universidad de las Islas Baleares
Palma de Mallorca
Spain 


e-mail
seguijuma@gmail.com 


Vice-Presidents (the Americas)  

Michael Joseph

Rare Book Librarian, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey 
Archibald S. Alexander Library 
169 College Avenue 
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
USA 

e-mail: mjoseph@rutgers.edu 

 
Dr Anett K. Jessop
 
Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing 
Department of Literature and Languages
Building BUS 256A
University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler, Texas 75799 
USA 

e-mail: ajessop@uttyler.edu

 

Secretary and Treasurer 

Patrick Villa
formerly University of Bristol
UK

e-mail: pjvilla@aol.com

 

Social Media Officer

Dr Laura McKenzie 

Durham University
UK

e-mail: laura.mckenzie@durham.ac.uk

 

Communications Officer/Webmaster 
 
Dr Ian Firla

e-mail: ian.firla@gmail.com

 

Other Members of the Council

Joseph Bailey, UK

Dr D. N. G. Carter, formerly University of Trieste, Italy;

Professor Fran Brearton, Queens University, Belfast, N. Ireland;

Professor Frank Kersnowski, formerly Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas, USA;

Professor Grevel Lindop, formerly University of Manchester, UK;

Professor Paul O"Prey, Roehampton University, London, England;

Professor Dunstan Ward, formerly University of London Institute in Paris, France.

2018 All Rights Reserved